June 13, 2020 – FB Live event: Clase Magistral: “Rush Adobe”

Bienvenido Rafael Hidalgo al Baja California International Film Festival. ¡Acompáñenos a un FB Live! Con Rafael Hidalgo de ADOBE Mexico, nos compartirá del programa “Rush” especial para Social Media.

Sabado 13 de Junio, a las 3:00 pm (PST), 5:00 (CT) te esperamos !!!!
.
.
Conéctense a nuestro FB Live por

https://www.facebook.com/bajacaliforniainternationalfilm/

.
.
Visita nuestro portal de internet para conocer todos los eventos virtuales que ya estamos teniendo durante el festival del 4 al 20 de Junio con conversatorios, clases magistrales, película y cortos.

www.BCIFF.mx
.
.
Hagamos que la comunidad crezca más, dale like y comparte.

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

June 13, 2020 – FB Live event: Actores Creano Oportunidades “En Español”

 Conéctense en: https://facebook.com/bajacaliforniainternationalfilm/ 

Saturday, June 13, 2020 at:
7:00pm (Los Angeles)
9:30pm (Mexico City)
10:30pm (Miami)

Panelists (In alphabetical order):

  • Fernanda Rodríguez
  • Jhonatan Tabares
  • Ramón Valdez
  • Luis Fher Palatto
  • Pablo Azar
  • Moderador: Vange Tapia

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

June 13, 2020 – FB Live event: CASTING (Internacionales) “En Español”

Panelista (s) por confirmar

  • Juan Pablo Rincón
  • Moderador: Vange Tapia

 Conéctense en: https://facebook.com/bajacaliforniainternationalfilm/ 

Saturday, June 13, 2020 at:
5:00pm (Los Angeles)
7:30pm (Mexico City)
8:30pm (Miami)

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

June 13, 2020 – FB Live event: CINEMATOGRAFIA: La visión detrás del lente

JOIN US for our next VO conversations this time “En Español” with International Filmmakers.

Actors Slash will be broadcasting LIVE on FB with these fellow professionals in Entertainment who will share their experience about how they are still creating during these difficult times the world is going through.

So you can watch us from anywhere in the world!!
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at:
1:00pm (Los Angeles)
3:30pm (Mexico City)
4:30pm (Miami)

Tune in, in link below
https://www.facebook.com/ActorsSlash/

Panelists (In alphabetical order):

  • Gonzalo Amat
  • Mich Castro
  • Fernando Argüeyes
  • Xavier Grobet
  • Tonatiuh Martínez
  • Moderador: Mario Székely

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

June 12, 2020 – FB Live event: Arte Internacional Underground – Evento en Ingles

Conozcona a estos Artistas Internacionales Underground

(Message in English below)

Estamos muy emcionados de tener a

We’re thrilled to have these Underground International Artists

* Melissa Méndez (Colombia / Columbia)

– Artista en Maquillaje de efectos especiales)

– XR Make Up Artists

* Olga Sokolova (Rusia / Russia)

– Bailarina professional y Coreógrafa

– Professional dancer & coreógrapher

* Enrique Chiu (México)

– Artista Contemporáneo / Pintor del Muro Fronterizo

– Contemporary Artist / BorderWall Muralist

* Steve Porter

– Artista, Educador, Ambientalista, Motivacional

– Artist, Educator, Environmentalist & Motivational Speaker

Moderator:

Mario Székely

– Periodista, Escritor, Crítico de Cine

Journalist, Writer, Film Critic

 Conéctense en: https://facebook.com/bajacaliforniainternationalfilm/ 

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

June 6, 2020 – FB Live event: ACTORES: El ecosistema del cine México vs Hollywood

Acompáña a estos galanes actores de Cine y TV en una plática que será transmitida en vivo por FB Live.

– Luis Fernando Peña
– Marco De La O
– Marius Biegai
– Paulo Quevedo
– Rodrigo Abed

Moderado por Vange Tapia ( Actors Slash )

Conéctense en: https://facebook.com/bajacaliforniainternationalfilm/


3pm (TJ / LA)
5pm (CDMX)
6pm (Miami)

Nos sentimos muy entusiasmados en darles la bienvenida al “BCIFF 2020”, Festival de cine en Línea & Presencial.

Conéctense en: https://facebook.com/bajacaliforniainternationalfilm/

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

June 6,.2020 – FB Live event: Creativos En Cuarentena

¡Acompáñanos este sábado 6 de Junio con este estupendo grupo de creativos en cuarentena! Conéctate desde cualquier lugar del mundo.

1pm (TJ/LA)
3pm (CDMX)
4pm (Miami)

– Tanya Mordacci – (SuperHeroLatina)
– Bruno Musso ( Cardinal Films MX)
– Cris Di Carlo
– Gonzalo Martinez (IDEAVISIONfilms)
– Marco De Molina ( Veva Entertainment Co.)
– Pablo Aura ( Burumbio Productora)

Nos sentimos muy entusiasmados en darles la bienvenida al “BCIFF 2020”, Festival de cine en Línea & Presencial.

 Conéctense en: https://facebook.com/bajacaliforniainternationalfilm/ 

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

June 5, 2020 – Publicidad, Entretenimiento y Emprendimiento. En Vivo por FB

¡Acompáñanos al primer panel en vivo que tendremos en la apertura de nuestro Festival en la Cuarta Edición en esta ocasión en Línea por FB Live este viernes 5 de Junio a las 12:30pm (PT)
Estaremos platicando de Publicidad, Entretenimiento y Emprendimiento con nuestros invitados de lujo:
– Raquel Ramirez-Cueto CEO y Co-Fundadora de

Tono Studios en Santa Monica, CA.

– Alicia Figueroa Fiesta Rosa Talking Tables

– Sergio Fuentes Productor SF Studio
Moderado por Nelly Castaneda, Directora del Baja California International Film Festival
y productora de Baja Films Entertainment
.

May 29nd. 2020 – FB Live event: Finding Calm in the Chaos “En Español”

JOIN US for our next VO conversations this time “En Español” with International Filmmakers.

Actors Slash will be broadcasting LIVE on FB with these fellow professionals in Entertainment who will share their experience about how they are still creating during these difficult times the world is going through.

So you can watch us from anywhere in the world!!
Friday, May 29, 2020 at:
12:30pm (Los Angeles)
2:30pm (Mexico City)
3:30pm (Miami)

Tune in, in link below
https://www.facebook.com/ActorsSlash/

Panelists (In alphabetical order):

– Nelly Castañeda (Producer)
Baja California International Film Festival – Director.

– Luis Iga (Director)

– Lola Jauregui (Screenwriter)

– Pedro Avila (Director of Photography)

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

May 22nd. 2020 – FB Live event: How Did I become a Voice Actor “En Español”

JOIN US for our next VO conversations this time “En Español” with International Voice Actors! Have you ever wanted to become a Voice Over Talent?

Actors Slash will be broadcasting LIVE on FB with these fellow VO Artists who will share their experience behind the mic and how they ended where they are. So you can watch us from anywhere in the world!!

Friday, May 22nd, 2020 at

11am (Los Angeles)
1pm (Mexico City)
3pm (Montevideo) – .

Tune in, in link below
https://www.facebook.com/ActorsSlash/

Panelists (In alphabetical order):

–  Claudia Garzón (México)
@claudiagarzon_locutora.

–  Cristina Urías (México)
@crissuriass

–  Daniel Cubillo (México)
@dcubillo

–  Felipe Barousse (México)  @fbarousse

–  Noel Calcaterra (Uruguay)
@noelcalcaterraofficial

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

May 15th, 2020 – FB Live event: “Actors Creating Opportunities”

Facebook LIVE with International Performers who Create their own Opportunities!

Broadcasting LIVE on FB “En Español” with these fellow Artists who will share their experience in front of the camera or up on the stage and how they ended where they are. So you can watch us from anywhere in the world!!

Friday, May 15th, 2020 at
11:00am PST (Los Angeles)
1pm Central Time (Mexico City)
2pm EST (Caracas / Caguas )
8pm (Barcelona)
.
Tune in link below
https://www.facebook.com/ActorsSlash/

Panelists:
– Ari Sandy (Mexico)
@MagoAriSandy
Magician / Actor / Producer .

– María Elena Heredia (Venezuela)
@MariaElenaHeredia
Actress / Producer .
.
– Sergi Cervera (Spain)
@SergiCervera
Actor / Producer .
.
– Ari Gallegos (Mexico)
@AriGallegosActor
Actor / Producer / Casting Associate .
.
– Izzy Martínez (Puerto Rico)
@IzzyMartinez33
Actor / Producer / Writer

Moderator & @Actors Slash / Connecting Slash Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

May 8th. 2020 – FB Live event: How Did I become a Voice Actor “En Español”

(English Below)
¡Acompáñanos este viernes 8 de Junio a una plática entre locutores Internacionals de habla Hispana! ¿Alguna vez has querido ser locutor comercial o actor de doblaje?
Estaremos proyectando EN VIVO a través de Facebook Live con estos artistas de la voz quienes compartirán sus historias destrás del micrófono y cómo terminaron en donde están ahora. ¡Nos puedes ver desde cualquier lugar del mundo!
Conéctate en presionando la liga de abajo o en

Actors Slash

o busca la página de “Actors Slash” en FB

https://www.facebook.com/ActorsSlash/

(Asegúrate de escribir 2 letras S juntas en medio ya que la palabra “Actors” es plural”)

Viernes 8 de Junio del 2020
11am (Hora del Pacífico)
1pm (Hora del Centro)
2pm (Hora del Este)
8pm (Europa)
Panelistas (Actores / Locutores):
– Danny Pardo (Argentina)
.

Natasha Perez

(Venezuela) .
.
– Leonardo Damian (México)
.

Valentina Latyna

(Colombia)
.
.

Milton Wolch VoiceOver

(México)

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)
Actriz/ Locutora/ Productora
******************************************
JOIN US for our next VO conversations this time “En Español” with International Voice Actors!!! Have you ever wanted to become a Voice Over Talent?
We’ll be broadcasting LIVE on FB with these fellow VO Artists who will share their experience behind the mic and how they ended where they are. So you can watch us from anywhere in the world!!
Friday, May 8th, 2020 at
11:00am PST
1pm Central Time
2pm EST
8pm Europe)
.
.
Tune in! Click here

Actors Slash

or link below

Or search for “Actors Slash”
(Make sure to type 2 letter S as the words “Actors is plural”)

Panelists (Actors / Voice Over Talents):
– Danny Pardo (Argentina)

Natasha Perez

(Venezuela) .

– Leonardo Damian (México)

Valentina Latyna

(Colombia)

Milton Wolch VoiceOver

(México)

Moderator & Actors Slash & Connecting Slasher Founder
Vange Tapia (Mexico)

April 24 – FB Live event: How Did I become a Voice Actor

Have you ever wanted to become a Voice Over Talent? Join Online LIVE on FB and Zoom with these talented International Voice Actors who will share their experience behind the mic and how they ended where they are.

Friday, April 24th, 2020 at 11:00am PST

Join Us!

Simply click on the Facebook link below or go to FB and find our fanpage Actors Slash

https://www.facebook.com/ActorsSlash/

(Make sure to type 2 letter S as the words “Actors is plural”)

Panelists (Actors / Voice Over Talents):
Caroline Amiguet  (France)
Jake Eberle (USA)
Heiko Obermöller  (Germany)
Hitomi Farrell  (Japan)
Lynna Yee  (Taiwan)

Moderator & Actors Slash Founder
VangeTapia (Mexico)

 

 

April 22 – Interview: Consul General of Mexico in Los Angeles – Instagram LIVE

You’re invited to join Consul General of Mexico in Los Angeles, Marcela Celorio who will be meeting on Instagram LIVE with actress/producer Vange Tapia (Founder of Actors Slash & Connecting Slashers in a conversation during this Quarantine.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 22nd. 2020
Los Angeles 12:30 (PST)
Mexico City 2:30pm (MST)
NYC / Miami (3:30PST)
Europe (9:30pm)

One more opportunity to roll some RRRs and practice your Spanish.

Tune In!! https://youtu.be/dYxzoPhT_Bg